"Frank's skill in asking the right questions is un-mistakable, and is at the core of his leadership philosophy.

The power of these questions cannot be underestimated, especially if you want to lead and not manage."
—John Cave
Westhaven Worldwide Logistics

If not otherwise stated—all postings © Frank D. Kanu. All rights reserved.

Posts

Attracting Ideal Clients Show

Tune in on July 9th for Attracting Ideal Clients, aired on BlogTalkRadio. We’ll be talking about how to Lead & Empower your Team by Asking Questions.

Attracting Ideal Clients on BlogTalkRadio
Lead & Empower your Team by Asking Questions

July 9th — 3pm Pacific / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern

Special Guest: Frank Kanu

Author of Stop Telling… Start Leading!
The Art of Managing People by Asking Questions

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thepdapro

Listen online (live or archived) or call (646) 478-4558 and ask a question during the show.

Click Here to Set a Reminder for the Show

Tags:
 

This blog-entry is protected by a digital fingerprint:785273ed81985582c8a1be62f78c9459

One other Opinion:

  1. cecilia
    17:16 on Monday, July 7th, 2008
    Congratulations Frank!

Because I value your thoughtful opinions, I encourage you to add them.

Please leave your Response right here:




XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>



Please do not be offended if I edit your response for clarity or to keep out questionable matters, however, and I may even delete off-topic responses.

« 07/07/2008     07/08/2008 »

Navigation, Archives and Links


This blog is designed to provide accurate and authoritative information in regard to the subject matter covered. If legal advice or other expert assistance is required, the services of a competent professional should be sought.